Kontakta oss på 08-20 60 40

Anders Falkman

VD

070-778 83 33
anders.falkman@stoddard.se

Hedvig Falkman

Försäljning

070-741 81 83
hedvig.falkman@stoddard.se

Filip Geete

Ateljé

070-696 32 09
filip.geete@stoddard.se

Thomas Nilsonne

Försäljning

070-778 38 23
thomas.nilsonne@stoddard.se

William Nilsonne

Ekonomi

073-590 83 46
william.nilsonne@stoddard.se

Olof Holmberg

Ateljé

070-518 64 29
olof.holmberg@stoddard.se

Showroom

Sturegatan 19

08-20 60 40
info@stoddard.se

Ateljé

Storängsvägen 19

08-411 87 30
ateljen@stoddard.se